Chairman - Peter Harris 


Secretary - Chris Wallen


Treasurer - vacant


Club Captain/Match Secretary - vacant


Lorna Batemen


John London


Mary Mullane


Chris Williams


Committee members are elected for a two-year term.  Peter, Lorna and Mary were elected/re-elected at the AGM 2019 to serve until the AGM 2021.  John, Chris and Chris were elected at the AGM 2020 to serve until the AGM 2022.